Staff

Our Staff

Click here to view a downloadable staff directory.

AllAccess & CrisisClient Recovery & AdvocacyClinical ServicesFinance & OperationsLeadership TeamPsychiatric StaffPsychosocial Rehabilitation ProgramYouth & Family Services

Tolly Baseman, LCPC

Intake Coordinator

tbaseman@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500

Calvin Berg

Supportive Housing Case Manager

cberg@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500

Samantha Bill, LPC

Adult Therapist, Client Care Advocate

sbill@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500

Natalie Blider

Insurance Specialist/Billing

nblider@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500

Alicia Boddy

Marketing/Special Events Manager

aboddy@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500 ext. 322

Alexandra Bosma, LCPC

Therapist

abosma@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500

Chloe Cooper, LPC

Therapist and Crisis Worker

ccooper@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500

Susanna Decker

Director of Development

sdecker@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500 ext. 316

Laura Duel, LCSW

Therapist

lduel@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500 ext 420

Rebecca Fallert, LCSW

Therapist

rfallert@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500

Ilene Fortin, MHP

Peer Group Facilitator

ifortin@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500

Jennifer Gawlik, LCPC

Therapist and Crisis Worker

jgawlik@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500

Katherine Goldberg, LCPC

Therapist

kgoldberg@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500

Jodie A. Green, LCSW

Therapist

jgreen@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500

Vince Henneburg, MSW

Therapist

vhenneburg@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500

Michelle Heyland, APN

Advanced Practice Nurse

mheyland@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500

Kristen Keleher, LCPC

Manager of Access & Crisis Services

kkeleher@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500

Jason Kinnan

IT Coordinator

jkinnan@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500

Isaac Lopez, LCSW

Clinical Director

ilopez@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500

Lauren Mathues, BA, MHP

Client Care Advocate and PSR Facilitator

lmathues@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500

Michele McDonough, LPC

Therapist and PSR Coordinator

mmcdonough@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500

John Meister

President/Executive Director

jmeister@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500

Nancy O’Connell, RN

Registered Nurse

noconnell@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500

Laura Palmer

Operations Director

qia@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500 ext 105

Queen Phillips

Records Specialist

qphillips@thriveccc.org
708-383-7500

Angela Potaczek, LCPC

Therapist, Mindfulness Instructor

apotaczek@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500

Stephanie Samudio, LSW

Therapist

ssamudio@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500

Ann K. Sarpy, MD

Lead Psychiatrist

asarpy@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500

Anu Spain, MA LCSW

Therapist

aspain@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500

Trish Strening, LPC

Therapist, Crisis and Access Worker

tstrening@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500

Tiffany Such, LPC

Therapist

tsuch@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500

William Wallace, MBA

Finance Director

wwallace@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500

Sidney Wax, MSW

Therapist

swax@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500

Rachel Weaver-Rivera, MSW

Therapist, Crisis and Access Worker

rweaver@thrivecc.org
708-383-7500